Thursday, September 27, 2007

Love Languages

I found this at OMSH. It's amazing how accurate it describes me. Now I want my husband to take it...I want to see how close my opinion is to his actual results.
I feel loved when...

The Five Love Languages

My Primary Love Language is Acts of Service

My Detailed Results:
Acts of Service: 9
Quality Time: 8
Physical Touch: 7
Receiving Gifts: 3
Words of Affirmation: 3

No comments: